Mr Thoumire’s Fine Tunes – Foot Stompin’ Free Scottish Music Podcast No 209

SIMON THOUMIRE

Mr Thoumire’s Fine Tunes – Foot Stompin’ Free Scottish Music Podcast No 209

Can’t believe we are into December! We’ve got some great new and classic tracks for you this week to keep you dancing away! If you enjoy this podcast please support our Patreon on www.patreon.com/handsupfortrad

Orkney Monster by The Chair Track – Walk Beside me http://thechair.bandcamp.com

And Den Dey Made Tae by Ross and Ryan Couper Track – Shetland Reels http://rosscouper.bandcamp.com

Where The World Is Thin by Kris Drever Track – More Than You Know http://krisdrever.bandcamp.com

Heepirumbo by Eilidh Shaw Track – The Seventieth Year https://www.greentrax.com/music/product/eilidh-shaw-heepirumbo

Acid Croft Vol 9 by Shooglenifty Track – Caravan Up North http://shooglenifty.com

Bagpipes Live At The King’s Hall by Simon McKerrell Track – Air and Jigs https://simonmckerrell.com/music/

Every Song’s A Story by Fraser Bruce Track – When Times Are Tough https://www.greentrax.com/music/product/fraser-bruce-every-songs-a-story

Beatrice by the Spey by Tom Richardson Track – Barrowburn Reel http://tomrichardson1.bandcamp.com

Mac Ìle – The Music of Fraser Shaw by the Islay Sessioners Track – £50 Cashback https://www.frasershawtrust.com/shop/

Love so Strong by Davie Anderson Track – Banks of the Girvan https://sandybrechin.bandcamp.com/album/love-so-strong

Still the Night by Aves of May Track – Royal David’s City https://www.avesomay.com

Huam by Salt House Track – The Disquiet http://salthouse.bandcamp.com

Avalanche by Ìmar Track – Revenge http://imarband.com

Leave a Reply