Mr Thoumire’s Fine Tunes – Foot Stompin’ Free Scottish Music Podcast No 210

SIMON THOUMIRE

Mr Thoumire’s Fine Tunes – Foot Stompin’ Free Scottish Music Podcast No 210

Hi there! Here are some more fabulous Scottish trad music for your listen to. Lots of new releases this week and nearly new releases! If you enjoy this podcast please support our Patreon at www.patreon.com/handsupfortrad

An t-Eilean Mixes by Niteworks Track – Air Fàir an Là (Valtos remix) https://niteworksband.bandcamp.com

My Notes Vol. 1 by Ali Levack Track – Birdspotting https://alilevack.bandcamp.com/releases

Home by Paul McKenna Band https://thepaulmckennaband.bandcamp.com

SYZYGY by Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Has Track – Rest & Be Thankful, Start Your Engines https://culburnie.com/alasdairandnatalie.html

Iona Fyfe and Michael Biggins Track – In The Bleak Midwinter https://ionafyfe.bandcamp.com/track/in-the-bleak-midwinter-scots

Wide Open by Ross Ainslie Track – To The Woods Suite http://rossainslie.bandcamp.com

Fine Floors in the Valley by Lori Watson https://loriwatson.bandcamp.com/album/yarrow-acoustic-sessions

Burden Lake by Kevin Henderson and Neil Pearlman Track – Head Her In For Bastavoe / Sillocks and Tatties / The Magic Roundabout https://kevinandneil.bandcamp.com/releases

Still Time by Karen Matheson Track – Cassiopeia Coming Through https://karenmatheson.bandcamp.com/album/still-time

The Harp Weaver by Maeve Gilchrist Track – Brenda’s Abbey https://maevegilchristmusic.bandcamp.com

prøv å si noe til meg nå by Valkyrien Track – Down for whatever https://www.amazon.co.uk/prøv-noe-til-meg-nå/dp/B01MTN2G8K

Pund A Week Rise by Madderam https://madderam.bandcamp.com

Orkney Monster by The Chair Track – Festival Reels https://thechair.bandcamp.com

Leave a Reply